Main Banner

2018 MEDA Awards

Recognizing innovation and leadership.  Applications are due August 27th!  

Criteria and Form for Innovation Award                   Criteria and Form for AJP Champion Award

2017 Innovation Award Winner:                                2017 Champion:  John Rogers

Great Falls AgriTech Park​
G​reat Falls Development Authority

2016 Innovation Award Winners:                              2016 Champion:  Gloria O'Rourke

BillingsWorks - Big Sky EDA and Partners            

ADF - Great Falls Development and Partners

2015 Innovation Award Winner:                                2015 Champions:  Jim Smitham and Billie Lee

Accelerate Anaconda - Anaconda Local Dev.


Fast Fact Image

Why Join MEDA?
Two Professional Development trainings per year, sponsored by NorthWestern Energy. MEDA’s Professional Development and Scholarshiop Committee strives to meet the training needs of the membership and raises the bar for excellence across the membership.