Main Banner


Rick Edwards

MEDA legislative Committee Members: 

The MEDA Legislative Committee consists of all Board Members including Ex-Officio Members, MEDA Members who qualify as “active” and request to serve on the Committee, balanced political party representation, agency representatives and Legislators serve as Ex Officio to the Committee to serve as informational resources to the Committee.

Legislative Proposal Form

During the Session:
You are welcome to join the MEDA Legislative Committee Conference Call every Wednesday morning at 7:00am throughout the Legislative session. 

2017 Materials

MEDA Rotunda Day Slideshow - showcasing Impact of Partners in Progress

Updated IMPACT Brochure of Key Economic Programs

IMPACT Brochure of Key Economic Development Programs

IMPACT Booklet of Key Ec Dev Programs with Success Stories

Tribal Nations Handbook - for MT Legislators


Legislative Fiscal Division Brochures





Fast Fact Image

to the following MEDA Rick Jones Memorial Scholarship Spring Round winners: John Winegart, Brigitta Freer, and Joseph Willauer.